Please select your page

LISHA Officers


The Long Island Speech-Language-Hearing Association provides:

  • the membership with professional development and best practices
  • the enrichment of students through scholarships and educational programs
  • the community with resources

We meet seven (7) times a year with a unity of purpose to plan the actions and activities that will benefit LISHA members as well as serve the community.

Come see for yourselves. LISHA's Directors and Officers can be contacted atThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

MarieAnn Zumpone Weibley, Au.D., CCC-A
Co-Vice Presidents 
Melissa Kreuder, M.A., CCC-SLP
Denise McKeon, M.S., CCC-SLP
Immediate Past President 
MarieAnn Zumpone Weibley, Au.D., CCC-A
Rosanne Schoen, M.A., CCC-SLP
Linda Mancz, Ed.D., CCC-SLP
CE Administrator 
Kim A. Scharoff, M.A., CCC-SLP
Director of Audiology 
Jennifer Hartman, Au.D, CCC-A
Directors of Speech-Language Pathology 

Michelle Gartmayer, M.A., CCC-SLP
Allison Lynch, M.S., CCC-SLP
Emily M. Santamarina, M.A., CCC-SLP
Barbara Zwerman, M.A., CCC-SLP

Director of Legislative and Practice Issues 
Steven Asofsky, M.A., CCC-SLP
Director of Communications
Susan Antonellis, Au.D., CCC-A
Director of Higher Education and Students Ianthe Murad,  Sc.D., CCC-A
Registrar / Website
Patricia Luft