Colleges and Universities

Adelphi University

Hy Weinberg Center
Dept. Communication Sciences and Disorders
PO Box 701
Garden City, NY 1530
516-877-4770

Dana Battaglia (Speech)
Professor and Chair
dbattaglia@adelphi.edu

Hofstra University

Joan and Arnold Saltzman Community Services Center
Hempstead, NY 11549-1000

Wendy Silverman, M.S., CCC-SLP
Clinic Director
wendy.c.silverman@hofstra.edu

Jenny Roberts
Professor of Speech, Language, Hearing Sciences, Chair
Jennifer.A.Roberts@hofstra.edu

 

Long Island University, CW POST

720 Northern Blvd.,
Brookville, NY 11548

Robert Domingo, Ph.D.
Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders
rdomingo@LIU.edu

Molloy College

1000 Hempstead Avenue
Rockville Centre, NY 11571-5002.
516-323-3517

Susan Alimonti, M.A., M.Phil., CCC-SLP, TSHH
Associate Dean
Director of Graduate Communication Sciences and Disorders
Continuing Education
salimonti@molloy.edu

Sandy White, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Department Chairperson Communication Sciences and Disorders
swhite@molloy.edu

Queens College

Speech-Language-Hearing Center
65-30 Kissena Blvd
Flushing, NY 11367-1597

Arlene Kraat
Chairperson
arelene.kraat@qc.cuny.edu

 

St. John's University

Speech-Language Hearing Center

8000 Utopia Parkway,
Jamaica, NY 11439

Nancy Colodny, Ed.D., CCC-SLP
Chair, Associate Professor Communication Sciences Disorders
colodnyn@stjohns.edu

Stony Brook University

Southhampton Campus
239 Montauk Highway
Southampton, N.Y. 11968

Renee Fabus, Ph.D., CCC-SLP, TSHH
Associate Professor
Founder/Chair of the Department

of Speech-Language Pathology
(631) 638 – 0502
renee.fabus@stonybrook.edu

Program Director for the Graduate Program in Speech-Language Pathology- 

Co-Director of Advanced Graduate Certificate Program in Bilingual Education

 

Share This