Please select your page
  • Slide
  • Slide
    Click Here for information from ASHA
  • Slide
  • Slide

Upcoming Events, Registration Confirmation and Handouts

  • Grab save the date harvey
    Monday, October 5, 2020
  • October webinar grab
    Wednesday, October 14, 2020
  • Grab save the date kow
    Tuesday, October 20, 2020
  • Grab save the date hsaine
    Thursday, October 29, 2020
  • 012121 grab
    Thursday, January 21, 2021
  • Provider Insignia 150
    ASHA CEU Provider
  • CE Logo 4Color
    AAA CEU Provider

Calendar of Events

Mon Oct 05 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
A Psychological Framework for Assisting Persons with Hearing Loss
Wed Oct 14 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Universal Design for Learning: Teaching to all Learners through Language and Literacy
Tue Oct 20 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
There’s No Such Thing as Mildly Unemployed: Evidence-Based Strategies for the Individual with High Functioning Autism (hfASD)
Thu Oct 29 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Brain Retain: Let’s discuss some cognitive strategies, activities, and functional tasks after brain injury
Thu Jan 21 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Review of the Code of Ethics: The Four Principles with Rules