Please select your page
  • Slide
    REGISTER NOW!
  • Slide
    Contact US!
  • Slide
  • Slide
  • Slide
  • Slide
    MAY IS BETTER HEARING AND SPEECH MONTH!
  • Slide
  • Slide

Upcoming Events, Registration Confirmation and Handouts

  • Grab 011719
    Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Grab 012319
    Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Grab 040319.pub
    Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Grabwebsite all
    FREE 2019 MEMBERSHIP RAFFLE
  • Grab 060319
    Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Grab061719
    Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Grab save the date
    Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Provider Insignia 150
    ASHA CEU Provider
  • CE Logo 4Color
    AAA CEU Provider

Fall Conference Sponsors

  • Super Duper Logo
    Super Duper® Pulbications
  • all about kids.jpg
    All About Kids
  • new logosimply thick
    Simplythick®
  • Schoolhouse Logo 7
    Schoolhouse Educational Services, Inc.
  • e3 logo 1
    e3 Northeastern Technologies Group
  • ComboLogoNYT
    New York Therapy Placement Services, Inc.
  • CHH Logo
    Center for Hearing Health
  • new mksa logo higher res crop
    MKSA
  • Achieve BeyondLOGO
    Achieve Beyond
  • Signia Logo
    Signia
  • oticon logo npink
    Oticon
  • logomindwing
    Mindwing Concepts, Inc.
  • unitron
    Unitron
  • speech corner logo from website
    Speech Corner
  • LOGO Up Wee Grow Logo
    Up Wee Grow, Inc.
  • caption call
    CaptionCall
  • widex logo K March 2018
    Widex
  • audiology systems
    Audiology Systems
  • PK Patches FullColor v1.1 01 2
    Pacific Kid
  • New Logo metro
    Metro Therapy, Inc.

Calendar of Events

Thu Jan 17 @ 5:45PM - 09:00PM
ENL Strategies and the SLP: Tips and Tricks for Working with English Language Learners
Wed Jan 23 @ 5:45PM - 09:00PM
Increasing MLU in Minimally-Verbal and ASD Populations
Wed Apr 03 @ 5:45PM - 09:00PM
Feeding in the Schools
Mon Jun 03 @ 5:45PM - 09:00PM
NEW YORK STATE AND FEDERAL REGULATIONS & INFECTION CONTROL FOR HEARING HEALTH CARE
Mon Jun 17 @ 5:45PM - 09:00PM
Providing Support for Social and Communication Challenges in Adolescents and Young Adults with ASD
Fri Oct 25 @ 7:30AM - 03:30PM
Annual Fall Conference