Please select your page
  • Slide
  • Slide
    2017 ~ MAY IS BETTER HEARING AND SPEECH MONTH - GET READY TO PARTICIPATE!
  • Slide
    FIND A SPEECH-LANGUAGE PATHOLOGIST OR AUDIOLOGIST
  • Slide
    Registration Coming Soon!
  • Slide




    $nbsp;$nbsp;$nbsp;
    $nbsp;

Upcoming Events, Registration Confirmation and Handouts

  • Publication2grab032917
    Wednesday, March 29, 2017
  • Publication2grab050917wt5glistr
    Tuesday, May 9, 2017
  • workshopfinalgrabMBHSM
    Monday, May 22, 2017
  • Publication2grab060517
    Monday, June 5, 2017
  • Publication2grab102017x3
    Friday, October 20, 2017
  • Publication2grab020917x
    Thursday, November 16, 2017
  • Provider Insignia 150
    ASHA CEU Provider
  • CE Logo 4Color
    AAA CEU Provider

Calendar of Events

Wed Mar 29 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Make and Take: Spring Into Therapy
Mon Apr 24 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Open Board Meeting
Tue May 09 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Free Conference
Mon May 22 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
May is Better Hearing and Speech Month
Mon Jun 05 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
NY State and Federal Law, Regulations & Professional Conduct for Hearing and Dispensing
Fri Oct 20 @ 8:00AM - 03:30PM
Fall Conference
Thu Nov 16 @ 5:15PM - 08:45PM
Changing Trends in cochlear Implantation - Medical, cochlear Implant Candidacy and Programming